Visit Santa this Christmas in Auckland at Snowplanet from November 17th until December 24th

Santa will be at Snowplanet from Saturday 17th November right up until Christmas Eve!

This Festive Season Santa will be staying at Snowplanet in his Magic Castle! When you book to see Santa, you step into his magical winter wonderland, where lifelong Christmas memories are made.

Inside Santa’s Magic Castle you will experience meeting Santa, seeing a picture of Mrs Claus hanging above a roaring fire, Christmas letters being sorted by an elf, Santa’s special to-do list, Rudolph and Santa’s sleigh parked-up ready for Christmas deliveries.

Once you’re done, feel free to warm up in Snowplanet’s 7 Summits Restaurant & Bar with a hot chocolate.

Bookings are essential.

To ensure you don’t miss out call (09) 427 0199  or email santa@snowplanet.co.nz
If emailing please provide a phone number for additional follow up. Payment will be required at time of booking

Christmas Experiences

Meet and Greet with Santa this Christmas in Auckland 2018

Santa’s Magic Castle Visit: $9pp

  • Each person in a family group will receive: access to snowdome to visit Santa in Santa’s Magic Castle
  • Snowplanet’s photographer will capture a range of memories (photos) from the moment you enter the Magic Castle and when you visit Santa
  • Each family will receive one printed group photo to take home. (The best photo will be selected by our printing team)
  • Every child who visits Santa’s Magic Castle will receive a free lollipop from Santa

Snowtubing this Christmas in Auckland

Santa’s Snow Tubing Upgrade Pass: $12pp

Why not stay a while, grab a snow tube and whiz down our awesome snow-capped tree-lined tubing tracks.  This is a fun activity, no skill is required, anyone can do it!

  • 30 minutes tubing
  • Ride two snow-capped, tree-lined tubing tracks from Santa’s Castle
  • Only available at this price with a visit to Santa

Christmas 3D Ice Cream Factory Experience 2018

Christmas 3D Ice-cream Factory: $9pp

Our Christmas 3D Ice-cream Factory experience is a 3D table-top extravaganza where Gaston, our Le Petit Chef, makes ice-cream in a snowscape setting. Each visitor will also be given a Kāpiti mini-tub ice cream to enjoy!

Served up every 15 minutes from November 17th until December 24th, 2018 in 7Summit’s Snow Cave.

Opening hours coincide with Santa Schedule

Treasure memories this Christmas with Digital Photographs at Snowplanet

Digital Photo Options

Secure Web Portal with all photos from your photoshoot: $11.99

Snowplanet USB with all photos from your photoshoot: $19.95

Please be aware all Printed Photos, Web Portal Codes, & USBs from the Santa Photoshoot Sessions need to be paid for and collected on the day you visit. Photos will be available for collection after your visit until 1 hour after Santa finishes for the day.

Get your own personalised Snow Globe

Digital Photo Extras

If you choose to buy all your photos we have a range of options for when you print them out at home.  Create your own personalised snow globe with our snow globe kits; or send Christmas cards to friends and relatives with one of your photos as the centrepiece.  Maybe even cut your favourite part of a photo out and make it into a key ring.

Personalized Snow Globe Kit with Printed Photo: $18.99

Personalized Snow Globe Kit: $14.99

Christmas Photo Card: $2.99 each

Christmas Photo Card Set (5 included): $11.99

Personalized Ornament (3 styles available): $5.99 each

Visit Santa in the Snow Dome this Christmas in Auckland

What to Wear

When you visit Santa inside the snow dome, remember we keep it at a chilly -5 degrees to make sure Santa feels at home. Please wear lots of warm clothes, beanies and wool gloves. Also, the snow tends to make your shoes wet, so waterproof shoes or boots are a good idea. Don’t worry if you don’t have these or forget something, you can hire them on the day for a special price – only for Santa visitors!

Rental Jacket and Boots: $10pp

Rental Gloves: $5pp

Santa’s Schedule

Bookings are essential.

To ensure you don’t miss out call (09) 427 0199  or email santa@snowplanet.co.nz
If emailing please provide a phone number for additional follow up. Payment will be required at time of booking

DateTimes
Saturday, 17 November 201811:00am - 1:00pm
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sunday, 18 November 201810:00am - 1:00pm
2:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, 24 November 201810:00am - 2:00pm
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, 25 November 201810:00am - 2:00pm
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday, 29 November 20185:30pm - 8:00pm
Friday, 30 November 20185:30pm - 8:00pm
Saturday, 1 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, 2 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Monday, 3 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 4 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 5 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 6 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 7 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, 8 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, 9 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Monday, 10 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 11 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 12 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 13 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 14 December 201810:00am - 1:00pm
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, 15 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Sunday, 16 December 201810:00am - 1:30pm
2:30pm - 6:00pm
Monday, 17 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 18 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 19 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 20 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 21 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday, 22 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Sunday, 23 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Monday, 24 December 201810:00am - 12:30pm
1:30pm - 4:00pm